The Wrappers
Home   News   Songs   Albums   Bio   Events   Contact   Photos   Links   Videos   Merch  

The Streetz

"The Streetz" is the perfect follow up to Scarlett's 2003 debut, "Elegant Disaster". It follows the rapidly changing life of a band ready to explode onto the hip-hop scene. Originally designed as a mix-tape, "The Streetz" was re-recorded and remixed for its release in mid-2003 after lead vocalist Scarlett Nevin was cleared by the courts of drug trafficking charges.

1 Cause-Mo  
2 This is the Beginning  
3 7X3  
4 Seven O'Clock Dawn  
5 Movin' On  
6 The Last  
7 Breaking the Fall  
8 Sickness